PL
Filter
April 2024
Choose play
Choose type
13 April 2024 Saturday

19:00

Away spectacle

Moron [COPY]

Author: Malina Prześluga

Director: Piotr Ratajczak

Tickets
14 April 2024 Sunday
17 April 2024 Wednesday
Tickets to the theater sold out
18 April 2024 Thursday
Tickets to the theater sold out
19 April 2024 Friday
20 April 2024 Saturday
Tickets to the theater sold out

19:00

Premiere
BILETY WYPRZEDANE

The Great Gatsby

Author: Francis Scott Fitzgerald

: Jakub Roszkowski

The MOS Stage

21 April 2024 Sunday
23 April 2024 Tuesday

19:00

The Great Gatsby

Author: Francis Scott Fitzgerald

: Jakub Roszkowski

The MOS Stage

Tickets to the theater sold out
24 April 2024 Wednesday
Tickets to the theater sold out
25 April 2024 Thursday
26 April 2024 Friday
Tickets to the theater sold out
Tickets to the theater sold out
27 April 2024 Saturday
Tickets to the theater sold out
28 April 2024 Sunday
29 April 2024 Monday

19:00

Away spectacle

1989

Tickets
Away spectacle
30 April 2024 Tuesday

19:00

Away spectacle

1989

Tickets
Away spectacle